What is Life Coaching, Shamanic Healing & Reiki?

20140824_132446This gorgeous snowy day has me all cozy and feeling the love, and I want to share it with you. For over 25 years, I’ve worked in public policy and all that jazz. I love it and still do! Yet I also do a lot of other fun and amazing things, which bring a lot of gifts to my life, in my work as a Witch, Shaman and Mage. Here’s a little about my “woo” and how you can learn and experience more in your life too…

Certified_hi-resI’m a Certified Martha Beck Life Coach and alternative healing practitioner, as part of my work with Spirit’s Edge: The Witch’s Croft & Dream Your Life Coaching. If you are curious and haven’t experienced a life coaching, shamanic healing or Reiki session before, I have a great opportunity for you to check it out and see what it’s all about. I also include information below about what I do and answer the question of “what the heck is a life coach, shamanic healing or Reiki anyway?” below.

A Festive Opportunity:

rattleI am offering a special half-price opportunity on any coaching or healing session! I have described a little about each type of session below and their purpose. All work is done via phone in the comfort of your own home or other location. This offer is good for any sessions paid for by March 31, 2016 at $62 per session! You may buy as many sessions as you want, and you don’t have to specify which kind of session in advance. The sessions do not have to be booked or take place prior to March 31, and you may purchase as many as you’d like. (Sessions must be used within one year, by March 31, 2017.)

To book a session, just email me at ravins52252@mypacks.net and make a paypal payment (required before booking a session) to the same email address. After March 31, the sessions will go back to their normal rate of $125/session, or 6 for $600 (buy 5 get one free).

Learn more about the “woo”:

You may learn more on my website about what life coaching and shamanic healing sessions are and what happens in a session, along with more details on my training. Here are some highlights…

Life coaching:

At Martha Beck Life Coach Training Meet & Greet in 2014.

At Martha Beck Life Coach Training Meet & Greet in 2014.

Life coaching helps you transform limiting beliefs, stand fully in your own power and find your own answers and right path, working with your mind, body and spirit connection. It’s like having a personal trainer for your life – career change/work, relationships, grief/loss, transformation/change, stress/ overwhelm, overflowing “to-do” list, and more.

I am a Certified Martha Beck Life Coach and bring all of my tools to the table to help you power up your life. I don’t give you the answers – I help you find your own.

To me, the best thing that can happen as a coach as far as outcome is that you won’t need me anymore! You can start by scheduling a free 30-minute life coaching consult to see if it is right for you.

Shamanic Healing:

Me on the Temple of the Moon, with Central Altar in front, Dec. 30, 2014 at Teotihuacan

Me on the Temple of the Moon, with Central Altar in front, Dec. 30, 2014 at Teotihuacan

Shamanic healing is a powerful technique that may include things like power animal/plant spirit medicine retrieval, soul retrieval, shamanic extractions, past life and divination. This work brings back power and restores your power to you, which assists with healing and well-being on the physical, emotional, mental and spiritual level.

If we are low on our power, we are more susceptible to stress and illness. If we hold all of our power – and are empowered – it provides us energy to live a healthier and energized life, accomplishing all of our goals. I have a great deal of training from many different teachers in various methods of shamanic healing.

A “session” includes a 15-minute initial phone discussion/consult, followed by scheduling a time for the work itself, then directly followed up by another phone discussion immediately after the work is done, which then completes the work of the session.

Reiki Healing:

My Reiki sessions are similar to the shamanic healing sessions as far as process. Reiki is a Japanese healing method that promotes healing, helps in relaxation and reducing stress and generally helps restore a sense of physical and emotional well-being.

There is a universal life force energy that flows through all things, and through each one of us, and Reiki taps into that life force energy. If we are low on that energy, we are more susceptible to stress and illness. If we have enough of this universal life force energy, it provides energy to help us be healthier and accomplish what we want to in life.

Teaching a free workshop to abou

Teaching a free workshop to abou

I have my Reiki II, which means I can offer distance Reiki healing sessions, and this year I will be working on becoming a Reiki Master/Teacher.

Life it, Learn it, Love it:

Everyone can benefit from these tools to empower your life. In Martha Beck-speak, we “live it to give it.” That means I use these tools on myself, and I also go to other coaches and practitioners to help me optimize, heal and power up my own life. It has changed my life and brought the most amazing gifts!

I look forward to working with you! Live it, learn it, love it – dream your life! ~Shea

P.S. To book a session, just email me at ravins52252@mypacks.net and to learn more visit my website and our Spirit’s Edge website.  Also, “like” and follow me on Facebook on my page HERE, on our Temple page HERE and join our Facebook group page HERE … and follow me on Twitter HERE.

Spirit's Edge / Spirit's Edge Shamonial Tradition / Temple Sigil, which was gifted to Shea in journey in March 2014 (copyright 2014 - all rights reserved)

Spirit’s Edge / Spirit’s Edge Shamonial Tradition / Temple Sigil, which was gifted to Shea in journey in March 2014 (copyright 2014 – all rights reserved)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

